College IQAC


Consequent upon the approval and resignation of some of the members from the previously constituted IQAC a new IQAC is hereby constituted for NBBDC, Tadong from immediate effect with the following members:

  1. Chairperson                           –           Principal (Dr. D. Purohit)
  2. Co-ordinator                          –           Dr. Jiban Upadhyaya


    1. Namrata Thapa
    2. Harajit Goswami
    3. Rup Singh Pradhan
    4. Rajen Upadhyay
    5. Sourav Kafley
    6. Sita Lama
    7. Viveka Gurung
    8. Reep Pandi Lepcha
    9. Karma L. Tamang
    10. Homnath Luitel